Balcon del Mundo | Travel portal http://www.bdmundo.com Look beyond the horizon and discover the best travel destinations in the world. Plan and organize your trip to dreamed places with us. Mon, 25 Sep 2017 07:57:59 +0200 en hourly 1 Saint-Tropez http://www.bdmundo.com/en/saint-tropez Mon, 25 Sep 2017 07:57:59 +0200 Church of the Assumption (Koprivshtitsa) http://www.bdmundo.com/en/church-of-the-assumption-koprivshtitsa Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:41:59 +0200 The Assumption Church in Koprivshtitsa was founded in 1817. In 1876 here it was announced the beginning of the April uprising.

]]>
Hotel FIS http://www.bdmundo.com/en/hotel-fis Sat, 16 Sep 2017 11:04:46 +0200 Hotel Solisko http://www.bdmundo.com/en/hotel-solisko Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:49:10 +0200 Grand Hotel Kempinski High Tatras http://www.bdmundo.com/en/grand-hotel-kempinski-high-tatras Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:45:30 +0200 Strbske Pleso http://www.bdmundo.com/en/strbske-pleso Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:41:44 +0200 Bratislava http://www.bdmundo.com/en/bratislava Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:27:43 +0200 Apartments Palma http://www.bdmundo.com/en/apartments-palma Tue, 12 Sep 2017 22:46:08 +0200 Hotel Monte Mulini http://www.bdmundo.com/en/hotel-monte-mulini Tue, 12 Sep 2017 22:43:43 +0200 Hotel Adriatic http://www.bdmundo.com/en/hotel-adriatic Tue, 12 Sep 2017 22:39:57 +0200 Church of St. Euphemia http://www.bdmundo.com/en/church-of-st-euphemia Tue, 12 Sep 2017 22:34:18 +0200 Rovinj http://www.bdmundo.com/en/rovinj Tue, 12 Sep 2017 22:28:48 +0200 Daniel Frank http://www.bdmundo.com/en/daniel-frank Sat, 09 Sep 2017 00:13:51 +0200 Buzludzha http://www.bdmundo.com/en/buzludzha Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:52:21 +0200 Monument of Liberty (Shipka) http://www.bdmundo.com/en/monument-of-liberty-shipka Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:50:01 +0200 The "Monument of the Liberty", also known as "Shipka Monument", is one of the most remarkable monuments of national importance for Bulgaria. The monument is part of the Shipka memorial complex, situated on the peak of Shipka in the Balkan Mountains, north of the town of Kazanlak. The memorial complex was inaugurated in 1934 in memory of the fallen during the battles in 1877. The Battle of Shipka played a decisive role in the Russo-Turkish war and the liberation of Bulgaria from Ottoman domination.

]]>
Shipka Memorial Church http://www.bdmundo.com/en/shipka-memorial-church Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:48:20 +0200 Grand Hotel Kazanluk http://www.bdmundo.com/en/grand-hotel-kazanluk Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:45:03 +0200 Hotel Diamond http://www.bdmundo.com/en/hotel-diamond Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:42:07 +0200 Hotel Champion http://www.bdmundo.com/en/hotel-champion Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:40:02 +0200 KazanlÅ­k http://www.bdmundo.com/en/kazanlk Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:36:31 +0200